为房地产开发商和投资者提供一站式服务

丰裕地产集团是一家为有意在澳大利亚悉尼市场成功发展的房地产开发商和投资者提供一站式服务的优质平台。 我们为我们的房地产开发和投资客户提供一步到位和专业的综合型服务, 并引以为荣。我们团队的专业房产开发和投资知识, 经验, 以及雄厚和优质的当地关系和资源使得我们能够为我们的客户提供及时,有效和高质量的服务。

了解更多

房产开发培训课程

您是否想学习如何在澳大利亚悉尼成功地运营您的房地产开发事业和生意?我们全面的培训课程会带您一步一步地了解这个行业;房地产开发项目的步骤;不同阶段所需具备的资源和技能,并由本行业的专家授课和分享实际案例以及更多。

 

了解更多

项目咨询和管理

我们理解第一次踏足澳洲房地产市场的开发商所面临的困惑、压力和挑战。我们的公司使命,就是有效地帮助您尽快地了解和迅速地开展这里的房地产开发业务,并就项目的规划手续、报批流程、 施工实施、质量监理、风险控制等,提供一揽子的、有针对性的咨询服务。以最佳的项目资源管理来实现每个开发项目满意的回报。


了解更多

房产开发和投资俱乐部

丰裕地产有一个专为尊贵会员而建立的房地产开发及投资俱乐部。作为俱乐部的会员,您将定期收到澳大利亚房产开发业的信息,新闻和分析。我们将定期邀请您参加我们举办的活动和培训课程,并有机会了解我们平台上收益率较高的项目和可供土地的讯息。

了解更多

定期会员会议和活动

丰裕房地产开发和投资俱乐部定期组织精彩的会员活动。房地产开发商和投资者聚集在一起,共同交流心得、分享经验。业内专家也会被邀请来发表他们独到的见解,增进您对当地房地产开发和投资的了解并为您指点迷津。

 

了解更多

培训课程

丰裕地产集团以中英文双语的形式,向有志向的房地产开发商提供全面的房地产开发培训课程。我们的专业培训计划是由开发行业的专家和领衔之士共同撰写和传授的,涵盖适合于澳大利亚国情的房地产开发所有主要方面。运用多年积累的知识和行之有效的经验,通过对当今房地产开发的信息和实际的案例深入浅出的分析,学员可以立即将所学到的知识和经验活学活用到自己的项目和投资中。

更多详情

项目咨询和管理

我们灼知新的房地产开发商,第一次进入澳洲市场所面对的困惑、压力和挑战。我们的使命就是帮助您尽快地了解并开展这里的房地产开发业务,并就项目的拿地、规划、报批 、融资、组织、施工、楼花销售 、管理和风险控制等提供一揽子建议和咨询。以实施最佳的项目资源管理来确保每个项目的圆满完成。我们根据您的需要提供相应的客户代表以及项目管理等服务以确保您的项目的圆满完成。

 

更多详情

房地产和项目

我们的平台提供在澳大利亚悉尼优质的开发土地,商业房产,高端房产, 精品楼花,以及开发项目合资和投资机会。如果您有兴趣寻找高价值的土地和地产交易和开发项目,我们的平台能够为您提供最优质和贴心的服务。我们秉着精益求精的态度和当地广泛的人脉,具备大量的优质土地交易和项目。根据不同卖方的要求, 并非所有的土地和项目都成列在这里。 如果您有兴趣了解更多关于我们的服务和现有的房地产和开发项目请和我们联系。

更多详情

丰裕房产开发和投资俱乐部

丰裕地产集团为我们的会员提供免费月刊,定期组织会员活动,使志同道合的房地产开发人士共聚一堂相知相识。作为我们俱乐部的一员,您将捷足先登,了解到澳大利亚房地产开发业内新闻集锦,颇具功力的见解和分析。这使您能够在这个行业内,不断提高和完善自己的专业知识和经验,以及最大程度上的发挥自己的竞争优势。

更多详情

亮点聚焦

房地产开发基础课程(中英文授课)

房地产开发基础课程(中英文授课)

我们隆重推出,为有意在澳大利亚从事房地产开发事业的开发商和投资者,度身定做的房地产开发基础课程。 这个培训是建立在我们对很多市场上现有的培训方案和模块的研究及改革,所制定的独创性的课程,它综合了所有的开发过程的主要方面。众所周知,澳大利亚规章制度繁文褥节。

通过三天面对面的授学方式, 我们带您一步一步地走过一个需要多年才能了解、掌握和精通的流程.该课程用英语和中文(普通话)双语授学。

更多详情
每周免费房产开发和投资讲座(中英文)

每周免费房产开发和投资讲座(中英文)

我们每周定期举行房产开发和投资免费讲座和研究讨论,分析悉尼房地产开发市场的最新信息和趋势。您免费参加的讲座,覆盖众多方面,如城市规划、如何选择和购买土地、DA 申请的流程及如何选择和聘用最佳的顾问等。每周我们都将和大家分享一些新的房产开发和投资的知识点。

在讲座中,您将更多的了解我们的企业文化和提供的服务。丰裕房地产集团立志为您提供一个高质量和信誉的房地产开发和投资的平台。 此活动免费注册。 欢迎积极参加和提问。

更多详情
每月定期会员聚会和活动

每月定期会员聚会和活动

我们每月定期组织精彩和教育性强的会员活动,并邀请业内专家们与我们分享他们的行业见解和专业知识。在这些活动中我们会和您分享如何在澳大利亚悉尼成为一个成功的房地产开发商的秘诀。讨论话题众多包括如何在房地产开发中理解并运用城市规划以及更好地了解新南威尔士州的规划体系。

任何成功的开发商都需具备对当地城市规矩系统的深入了解和有利运用。 注册参加本活动,您需要先注册成为在线成员并支付相关费用。

更多详情

ONE-STOP PREMIUM SERVICE FOR PROERTY DEVELOPERS AND INVESTORS

Abundance Property Group is a premium platform that offers one-stop service to aspiring and new developers and investors who are interested in Sydney Australia market. We are proud of being different and have the expertise of providing an integrated approach to property development and investment to our clients.

Find Out More

PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT TRAINING

Passionate about getting into the property development business here in Sydney Australia?  We have comprehensive training programs that take you step by step to understand how the industry works, different stages of a property development project, resources and skills you need to possess and have access to, and much more.

Find Out More

PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT CONSULTANCY

We understand the challenges that new property developers face when they first enter into the Sydney market.  Our mission is to help you understand your own property development business and provide the necessary support on planning, organizing, securing and managing of the best resources to successfully achieve project-specific goals and objectives.

Find Out More

PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT & INVESTMENT CLUB

We have a prestige property development and investment club. As a member you will receive regular information, news and analysis of property development industry in Australia. You will be invited to attend our monthly events and training sessions and have access to the premium deals and projects.

Find Out More

PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT AND INVESTMENT EVENTS

We organize regular members’  events where like-minded property developers and investors can get together and explore their common interests.  Industry experts are invited along to these events to participate and share their invaluable insight and experience.

Find Out More
Abundance Property Group Training Seminars

Training Courses

We provide comprehensive training programs in both English and Chinese to cover all the major aspects of property development process from inception to completion in Sydney Australia. We bring all the expertise, knowledge and experience you need to obtain onto this platform and introduce  to you  powerful systems and tools to help you save time and find the right development sites and projects.  A systematic approach in training combined with integrated subject matter expertise and practical experience sharing, we offer you the best, most comprehensive and easiest way to learn and therefore the ability to implement immediately after the course.

Read More

Consultancy

We understand the challenges that new property developers face when they first enter into the Australia Sydney market.  We provide one-stop consultancy and project coordination and management service to our clients from project inception to completion and adopt a result-driven approach to ensure the successful delivery of their projects. Our mission is to help you understand your own property development business and provide the necessary support on planning, organizing, securing and managing of the best resources to successfully achieve project-specific goals and objectives.

Read More

Properties & Projects

We are specialized in high-end residential properties, development sites, boutique off-the-plan units, and development and investment projects in Sydney Australia. If you are interested in finding value in properties, projects and deals, our platform can provide the right service to you. Our wide range of connections give us access to a large number of properties and projects, we only choose the best ones to work with. Due to vendor discretion not all the properties and projects are listed here. If you are interested in knowing more about our service and current properties and projects on offer, please feel free to contact us.

Read More

Club

Abundance Property Group offers our members regular newsletters and members’ events to inform and connect like-minded property development community. As a member of our club, you are well informed of the news, insights and analysis of the Australia property development and investment industry. This enables you to continuously improve and develop your own competitive edge and expertise in this industry.

Read More

HIGHLIGHTS

Fundamental Property Development Course (in English & Chinese)

Fundamental Property Development Course (in English & Chinese)

Our fundamental property development course is specifically designed for aspiring property developers who want to start their property development projects in Sydney Australia. We have referred to numerous existing education and training programs and modules to revolutionize the training process and formulated this unique course that focuses on new developers in this market.

It is a comprehensive facet-to-face 3 day training course that takes you through a process that takes many years to learn if you start with no prior knowledge and experience at all. The course is delivered in both English and Chinese (Mandarin).

MORE DETAILS
Weekly Free Property Development Seminar

Weekly Free Property Development Seminar

We hold weekly information sessions to introduce new ideas and concepts in property development and update the attendees the news and trends in Sydney’s property development market. You can come along and attend for free. We cover the following topics in our sessions including town planning, selecting and purchasing a site, DA process and selecting and engaging the right consultants etc.

You will also understand who we are, what we do and what we are committed to.  Your questions will be answered at the sessions and the registration is for free. We look forward to meeting you in person at one of our weekly information sessions soon.

MORE DETAILS
Monthly Members' Events

Monthly Members' Events

We organize monthly members’ events and invite industry experts to share their insight and expertise with us on property development and investment.   You will get to know the key ingredients of becoming a successful property developer and investor in Sydney Australia. Key town planning aspects will be covered in the session to help members gain a better understanding of the planning system in NSW. A variety of property development professionals will be invited to the monthly events to help you gain insights and winning formula to obtaining success in property development and investment consistently.

To register for this event, you will need to first register as a member online. There is a fee to attend the event.

MORE DETAILS